Board of Education

School board meetings begin at 6:00 p.m., with an executive session after the meeting is adjourned. Current members of the board are

  • David Harrington, Board President
  • Michelle Hutchins, Board Vice President
  • Jon Voorhees, Board Member
  • Bob Lewin, Board Member
  • Jodie Seymour, Board Member

Board Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Policies